America - Israel Chamber of Commerce Chicago

You belong with us


CELEBRATING THE MOMENTOUS ESTABLISHMENT OF DIPLOMATIC RELATIONS BETWEEN ISRAEL AND KOSOVO

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm Central Time (USA & Canada); 8:00pm to 9:00pm (Israel); 7:00pm to 8:00pm (Albania, Kosovo)
  • A discussion with the Honorable Ines Demiri, Kosovo's first Ambassador to Israel
  • Remarks from The Honorable Aviv Ezra, Consul General of Israel to the Midwest


2021 ISRAEL INNOVATION SHOWCASE

  • Save The Date!
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 12:00pm (Central Time); 8:00pm (Israel)

Cultivate business connections, collaboration, and community between Chicago, the broader Midwest, and Israel.  Learn more about the AICC.

JOIN | DONATE | BECOME A SPONSOR

PO Box 34150

Chicago, IL 60634

312-858-7174 

info@americaisrael.org

americaisrael.org


Copyright © 2020 America - Israel Chamber of Commerce Chicago                         Disclaimer and BIG Trademarks

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software